Contact us

At HandiFox™ mobile inventory tracking and sales management is our specialty and we want to make ourselves available to speak with you to answer any questions you may have. We are always interested in discussing partnership opportunities and how we can help improve your inventory control process. For further information please reach out to one of our sales representatives.

Bill McCaslin

Bill McCaslin Product Manager

Phone: 1-877-942-6343, ext.402,
E-mail: bill.mccaslin@handifox.com
Mike Polozov

Mike Polozov Partner Account Manager

Phone: 1-877-942-6343, ext.405,
E-mail: mike.polozov@handifox.com
Ruslan Belov

Ruslan Belov Sales Manager

Phone: 1-877-942-6343, ext.403,
E-mail: ruslan.belov@handifox.com
Eugene Belousov

Eugene Belousov Technical Support Manager

Phone: 1-877-942-6344, ext.404,
E-mail: support@handifox.com
Jane Mays

Jane Mays Business Manager

Phone: 1-321-600-0643,
E-mail: jane.mays@tecomgroup.com
Amber Ridgeway

Amber Ridgeway Office Manager

Phone: 1-321-308-0232,
Fax: 1-321-308-0283
E-mail: amber.ridgeway@tecomgroup.com

Address

Should you wish to reach out to us by mail our address is listed below:

100 S. Harbor City Boulevard, 2nd floor Melbourne, FL 32901

Phone: 1-877-942-6343
Fax: 1-321-308-0283
E-mail: sales@handifox.com
Contact Us Form


Contact Us Form

Try Your Free Demo Today!

If you are interested in refining your inventory tracking management process to cut losses on inventory and increase productivity then try a free demo of HandiFox™ today. All you have to do is fill in the form on our website.